COVID-19

Please click the link below for updates regarding the operations of our visitor centers. You will also find the latest updates regarding the coronavirus (COVID-19). Emergency ordinances are in place. Face coverings are required in all public spaces.

Read More

Contact Us

 
Charlottesville Albemarle Convention & Visitors Bureau

 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 178, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Phone: 434.293.6789 | Toll-free: 877.386.1103

Email For Visitor Questions: wdozier@albemarle.org

Email For Website Questions: wdozier@albemarle.org
 

Staff

 

Courtney Cacatian

Executive Director

434-972-4142    ccacatian@albemarle.org

Brantley Ussery

Director of Marketing & PR

434-972-4139    bussery@albemarle.org

Media inquiries; interview requests; point of contact for travel writers

Jodi Gist

Visitor and Community Relations Manager

434-972-4133    jgist@albemarle.org

Teresa Lamb

Sales Coordinator

434-972-4138    tlamb@albemarle.org

Will Dozier

Marketing Manager

434-972-4134    wdozier@albemarle.org

Website inquiries including those regarding accounts and listings; social media inquiries and requests; pitches for guest blog posts

Amanda Vierrether

Office Associate

434-972-4132    avierrether@albemarle.org

General inquiries; materials & brochures requests for weddings, conferences and individuals; website inquiries

 

Budget & Purchasing

434-972-4130    koleary@albemarle.org