Contact Us

 
Charlottesville Albemarle Convention & Visitors Bureau

 

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 178, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Phone: 434.293.6789 | Toll-free: 877.386.1103

Email For Visitor Questions: info@visitcharlottesville.org

Email For Website Questions: webmaster@visitcharlottesville.org
 

Staff

 

Courtney Cacatian

Executive Director

434-972-4142    ccacatian@albemarle.org

Brantley Ussery

Director of Marketing & PR

434-972-4139    bussery@albemarle.org

Media inquiries; interview requests; point of contact for travel writers

Jodi Gist

Visitor and Community Relations Manager

434-972-4133    jgist@albemarle.org

Teresa Lamb

Sales Manager

434-972-4138    tlamb@albemarle.org

Kate Garber

Marketing Manager

434-972-4134   kgarber2@albemarle.org

Amanda Vierrether

Office Associate

434-972-4132    avierrether@albemarle.org

General inquiries; materials & brochures requests for weddings, conferences and individuals; website inquiries

Carla Mullen

Travel Specialist

434-293-6789    cmullen1@albemarle.org

Chris Ridder

Travel Specialist

cridder@albemarle.org

 

Budget & Purchasing

434-972-4130    koleary@albemarle.org